Merciless Desires: A Dark Romance Collection

by Ella Jade

Morally gray. Flawed, tortured, irrepressible.

And yet, I don’t fear him.

I crave him.

Desire him, with every cell of my being.

I’m the day to his night; the calm to his storm; the light to his dark; and the key to his freedom.

But do I really want to set this monster free?

And if I do… will I be able to break down his barriers before he breaks my heart?

Fans of Rina Kent, Zoe Blake, and Serena Akeroy will love this collection of Dark Romances!

Authors included are:

Ella Jade

Candace Ayers & Oona Ryda

Chashiree M. & M.K. Moore

Deborah Garland

Bianca Cole

Joslyn Westbrook

January James

Jenna Gunn

Ella Cawood

M.D. Gregory

Merissa Bartlett

Victoria Jade

Izzy Szyn

About These Stories.

EnTWINed in You by Deborah Garland: She escaped her abusive boyfriend with the clothes on her back and a baby in her belly, only to be taken prisoner by his identical twin brother.

Desperate Desires by ChaShiree M. & M.K. MK Moore-In order to keep her, he has to break her piece by piece until he owns her, body and soul. Then together, they can both be free.

Condemned Desire by Ella Jade: When a mafia princess comes to America to live with her father’s associate, she thinks she’s found freedom, but soon learns she’s his prisoner.

Scorched Rose by January James: I was paid to be taken out of my body, if only for one night. What I didn’t expect was to be taken out of my life, forever.

Crave by TK Lawyer: Yearning for escape, Khloe found her freedom.